EAZA members signing up for the campaign

We are pleased to announce that the following EAZA member institutions have already joined the Let It Grow campaign:

Finland:  Helsinki Zoo

France: Zoo de la Boissiere du Dore, Parc Zoologique du Reynou, Zoo d’Amneville, ZooParc de Beauval, Reserve Africaine de Sigean, Zoo du Bassin d’Arcachon, Safari de Peaugres, Musee de Besancon

Germany: Dresden Zoo, Heidelberg Zoo

Hungary:  Nyiregyhazi Allatpark

Israel: Zoological Center Tel Aviv

Italy:  Parcozoo Punta Verde, Parco Natura Viva

Norway:  Kristiansand Zoo

Sweden: Boras Zoo

The Netherlands:  Artis Royal Zoo

UK:  Shaldon Wildlife Trust, Chester Zoo

Thanks for taking part, and we look forward to welcoming more institutions into the campaign!